Make your own free website on


Home | Welcome | C.M.A. Upcoming Bradford Show 2006 | Club Rules & Regulations | Breed Standards | Championship Information | CMA Champions | 2006 Event Sponsors | Mailing List | Contact Us

Breed Standards

This page links to all of the breed Standards accepted by the CMA.

****FCI GROUP 1**** Sheepdogs and Cattle Dogs (except Swiss Cattle Dogs)

Other Breeds accepted into Group 1 by the CMA

****FCI GROUP 2**** Pinscher and Schanuzer - Molossoid breeds - Swiss Mountain and Cattle Dogs and other breeds

Other Breeds accepted into the CMA Group 2 Specialty

****FCI GROUP 3**** Terriers

Other Breeds accepted into Group 3 by the CMA

****FCI GROUP 4**** Dachshunds

****FCI GROUP 5**** Spitz and primitive types

****FCI GROUP 6**** Scenthounds and related breeds

****FCI GROUP 7**** Pointing Dogs

****FCI GROUP 8**** Retrievers - Flushing Dogs - Water Dogs

****FCI GROUP 9**** Companion and Toy Dogs

****FCI GROUP 10**** Sighthounds

Other Breed Standards to come.
Please contact us if you do not see your breed listed.

Copyright 2006-2007 Canadian Molosser Association. All Rights Reserved.